Home Page
Please can we remind you to park safely in the morning and at the end of the school day.

Our Governors

The Governing Body

                                    Joanne Ramsbottom



Headteacher from April 2017. 



   Mr Riyaz Patel

Attendance 100%.



  Mr Shakeel Basharat

Attendance 100%.



   Mr Suhail Valli

Attendance 100%.



  Mrs Anjum Anwar


Attendance 70%.



   Mr Husseini

Attendance 100%.



                                Mr Zeeshan Anwar

. Attendance 12%.



   Mrs Sofia Gorji

Attendance 75%.



   Mrs Lee Dodgson

Attendance 100%.



                           Mrs Shelly Whitehead


Recently appointed April 2017